The Westin Nova Scotian

3.9 (336 reviews)

1181 Hollis Street, Halifax, NS, B3H 2P6, Canada   •  Weather:    •   Local Time:     •  Phone: (902) 421-1000   •  Hotel Reservations: 888-627-8553

3.9

Contact Us

The Westin Nova Scotian redefines efficient service with an effortless style and gracious attitude that ensures a truly unforgettable experience.

The Westin Nova Scotian
1181 Hollis Street
Halifax, NS B3H 2P6
(902) 421-1000
1-888-679-3784
Hotel directions

Our team of professionals commit to you, the customer, 100% Service and Excellence.

John Wilson, General Manager
902-240-7619
john.wilson@thewestinnovascotian.com

LinkedIn

Raj Gupta

Raj Gupta, Regional Director of F&B
902-496-8575
raj.gupta@thewestinnovascotian.com

LinkedIn

Glenn Bowie

Glenn Bowie, Director of Sales and Catering
902-496-7429
glenn.bowie@thewestinnovascotian.com

LinkedIn

Denise McNeil

Denise McNeil, Director of Revenue
denise.mcneil@thewestinnovascotian.com

LinkedIn

 

Michelle Pollard, Director of Sales
902-496-7437
michelle.pollard@thewestinnovascotian.com

LinkedIn

Grant Wade

Grant Wade, Catering Manager, Social Catering 
902-496-7970
grant.wade@thewestinnovascotian.com

LinkedIn

Lesley MacLeod

Lesley MacLeod, Director of Conference Services
902-496-7416
lesley.macleod@thewestinnovascotian.com

LinkedIn

Jackie Collins

Jackie Collins, Executive Meeting Manager
902-496-7435
jackie.collins@thewestinnovascotian.com

LinkedIn

Megan Patriquin

Megan Patriquin, Sales Manager
902-240-7613
megan.patriquin@thewestinnovascotian.com

LinkedIn

Nicole Pye

Nicole Pye, Executive Meeting Manager
902-496-7431
nicole.pye@thewestinnovascotian.com

LinkedIn

 Charline Bianchi

Jason Brown, Front Office Manager
902-421-1000
jason.brown@thewestinnovascotian.com

LinkedIn

Rocket Fuel